• Johnny Robinson, Rachel Clayton, Michelle Bluck, Chris Murphy.
  • John Algie, Runa McPheat.
  • Joe Bergin, Michelle Dickinson, Wendy Thompson.
  • Trevor Stanaway, Aidan Bennett, Forres McPheat, Sue Stanaway.
  • Bruce Corbett, Kevin McLean, Rees Ward, Linda Leppard.
  • Daryl Devereux, Nick Howe-Smith.
  • David and Ann Old, Sheree and Mark Wiig.
  • Leo Kitt Yeng, Lizzie Speedy-Willis.
  • Tony Dench, Carrie George, Donielle Brooke.
  • Dean Young, Kerry McLeod, Heidi Johnston.
  • Nicola Russ, Ashleigh Bennett, Jeremy Jones.
  • Christie Parkin, Ryan Shea, Ryan Stuart.

North Harbour Club's Innovation Lunch at B:Hive

The innovative setting of the B:Hive at Smales Farm was ideal location for North Harbour Club's Innovation Lunch on Friday 2nd March. Sponsored by Lexus of North Shore, the event saw 320 guests enjoy lunch on the fourth floor of the Shore's ambitious new shared space building as it neared completion. NHC President Aidan Bennett welcomed guests, before Smales Farm CEO Paul Gunn discussed the B:Hive project, Ian Lim spoke on another Shore project in the pipeline, Shore Junction, and Dr Michelle Dickinson, known widely as 'Nanogirl', gave her insightful keynote speech on innovation in technology. An entertaining discussion by a panel 'futurists' followed, before an auction and raffle concluded the future-thinking afternoon.